Hi ho, hi ho…

I have a tendency to either work or play, and have a hard time mixing the two into one day. The only other option in my life is to veg. On days when I work 8 hours, I then come home and veg. Rarely can I get the right balance of energy to also play. Blogging is one way that I play, so during the 6 months of the year that I work full-time, these funny little things called ‘blog posts’ are few and far between. But hey, today I have pictures of such beauty, I MUST share them! Facebook is insufficient cyber-space, WordPress must be given proof that I work in a place of beauty! Well, sometimes. Now that the poinsettias have come it, it’s a sure thing.

Click through for more pictures. 🙂

 

 

 

One thought on “Hi ho, hi ho…

Leave a Reply

