My new facebook page!

I finally got a facebook page set up for my artwork. Have I ever mentioned that it is my dream to be a children’s book illustrator? I actually have a semi-secret project I’m working on right now that may help me break into that field. More details to come someday. In the meantime, please like my page to see progress of my works!

 

**** Please note that a of yet I do not watermark my pictures. I want people to be able to look and thoroughly enjoy the pictures of my artwork without watermark distortion. In return, please be kind to me and respectful of my years of training and highly underpaid efforts; don’t steal my pictures. Thank you so much for your cooperation. Mmmmmwaaaaah!

Leave a Reply

