Les Miserables Trailer

 

Oh my stars. Hugh Jackman. Russell Crowe. It looks gorgeous. And may I just say I am a bit shocked (in a very good way) at Anne Hathaway’s voice? She has never been a favorite of mine; in fact I find her downright irritating in most movies I’ve seen her in. But this… if it’s really as good as the trailer makes is look, I may just succumb to her talents. Can. Not. Wait.

 

 

One thought on “Les Miserables Trailer

  1. So. I think this is *INCREDIBLE*. Have you seen the non-musical version starring Liam Neeson? That was incredible too, but I just might have to see this one with music – who knew?!? And Hugh Jackman…. hmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

